Staff Directory

Main Phone (801) 531-3848

Main Fax (801) 531-3854 or Records Analysis (801) 531-3867

Name Phone Number Email
Administration
Ken Williams Director and State Archivist (801) 531-3840 kenwilliams@utah.gov
Rosemary Cundiff Government Records Ombudsman (801) 531-3858 rcundiff@utah.gov
Elizabeth Perkes System Administrator (801) 531-3852 eperkes@utah.gov
Open Government
Nova Dubovik State Records Committee Executive Secretary
(801) 531-3834 ndubovik@utah.gov
Glen Fairclough Public Notices Administrator (801) 531-3841 gfairclough@utah.gov
Dylan Mace Open Records Portal Administrator (801) 531-3853 dylanmace@utah.gov
Janell Tuttle   (801) 531-3845 jtuttle@utah.gov
Patron Services
James Kichas Archives Manager (801) 531-3844 jkichas@utah.gov
Rae Gifford Outreach and Advocacy Manager (801) 531-3836 rgifford@utah.gov
Susan Mumford Volunteer Coordinator (801) 531-3861 smumford@utah.gov
Gina Strack Digital Archives Manager (801) 531-3843 gmstrack@utah.gov
Rod Swaner Digitization and Processing Specialist (801) 531-3857 rswaner@utah.gov 
Research Center
Alan Barnett Manager (801) 531-3864 abarnett@utah.gov
Tony Castro Reference Archivist (801) 245-7261 agcastro@utah.gov
Heidi Stringham Reference Archivist (801) 245-7278
(801) 531-3847
hstringham@utah.gov
Records Analysis
Kendra Yates Manager (801) 531-3866 kendrayates@utah.gov
Wendee Guido Local Government Analyst (801) 531-3860 wguido@utah.gov
Rebekkah Shaw General Schedules Analyst (801) 531-3851 rshaw@utah.gov
Renée Wilson State Agency Analyst (801) 531-3842 reneewilson@utah.gov
Records Center
Lisa Catano Manager (801) 525-3020 lcatano@utah.gov
Vacant Records Center Specialist (801) 525-3020  
Allen Guglielmotto Records Center Specialist (801) 525-3020 aguglielmotto@utah.gov
Reformatting
Brian Carpenter Manager (801) 531-3830 bcarpenter@utah.gov
Nathan Gardner Reformatting Specialist (801) 531-3831 ngardner@utah.gov
Julie Talbot-Maestas Quality and Intellectual Control Specialist (801) 531-3832 jjmaestas@utah.gov
Melody Yearsley Quality and Intellectual Control Specialist (801) 531-3832 myearsley@utah.gov
Utah State Historical Records Advisory Board
Janell Tuttle Executive Secretary (801) 531-3845 jtuttle@utah.gov

Page Last Updated October 6, 2017.