Utah Department of Administrative Services

Division of Archives & Records Service

Staff Directory

Main Phone Number: (801) 531-3848

Main Fax Number: (801) 531-3854

Administration

Patricia Smith-Mansfield
(director)
(801) 531-3850 pmansfie@utah.gov
John Koerner (801) 531-3865 jkoerner@utah.gov
Elizabeth Perkes (801) 531-3852 eperkes@utah.gov

Archives Research Center

Alan Barnett
(manager)
(801) 531-3864 abarnett@utah.gov
Tony Castro (801) 533-3535 agcastro@utah.gov
Heidi Stringham (801) 531-3847 hstringham@utah.gov

Processing

Ken Williams
(manager)
(801) 531-3840 kenwilliams@utah.gov
James Kichas (801) 531-3844 jkichas@utah.gov
Gina Strack (801) 531-3843 gmstrack@utah.gov
Rod Swaner (801) 531-3857 rswaner@utah.gov 

Preservation

Brian Carpenter
(manager)
(801) 531-3830 bcarpenter@utah.gov
Nathan Gardner (801) 531-3831 ngardner@utah.gov
Allen Guglielmotto   aguglielmotto@utah.gov
Julie Talbot   jjtalbot@utah.gov
Melody Yearsley (801) 531-3832 myearsley@utah.gov

Records Analysis

Rosemary Cundiff
(State Records Ombudsman)
(801) 531-3858 rcundiff@utah.gov
Lorianne Ouderkirk
(manager)
(801) 531-3860 louderkirk@utah.gov
Glen Fairclough (801) 531-3841 gfairclough@utah.gov
Kendra Yates (801) 531-3866 kendrayates@utah.gov
Susan Mumford (801) 531-3861 smumford@utah.gov
Rebekkah Shaw (801) 531-3851 rshaw@utah.gov
Renée Wilson (801) 531-3842 reneewilson@utah.gov
Nova Dubovik (801) 531-3834 ndubovik@utah.gov
Cameron Mansen (801) 531-3836 cmansen@utah.gov
Fax Number (801) 531-3867  

Records Center

Mark Dalton
(manager)
(801) 525-3045 mdalton@utah.gov
Brett Montgomery (801) 525-3045 bmontgomery@utah.gov
Junior Sayama (801) 525-3045 jsayama@utah.gov

Utah State Historical Records Advisory Board

Janell Tuttle (801) 531-3862 jtuttle@utah.gov